We Are Pro Performance.

Team Pro Performance is a collection of audio enthusiasts, technicians and personalities who share in our vision that everyone deserves the best possible audio experiences. We bring together our expertise and great products to set new standards in acoustics and sound technology.

Wolfgang Sauter

Wolfgang Sauter

Founder + CEO

The visionary behind Pro Performance. As our CEO and founder, Wolfgang has been bringing his ideas to reality since 2003.

w.sauter@properformance.audio
Miki Milosevic

Miki Milosevic

Human Resources + Office Management

Our longest serving team member, always ready to help out. He is responsible for HR, backoffice, and logistics for all our projects.

m.milosevic@properformance.audio
Jakob Scheiwein

Jakob Scheiwein

Installation Planning + CTO

Detail oriented and a great problem solver, Jakob is our outstanding technical lead on and off the building site.

j.scheiwein@properformance.audio
Peter Wiggins

Peter Wiggins

Brand Development + Networking

Pete is our specialist for branding, marketing, and enthusiastically spreading the word about Pro Performance.

p.wiggins@properformance.audio
Laurent Koepp

Laurent Koepp

Regulatory Compliance + Communications

Our communication specialist is always in contact with customers and authorities. In between, he is happy to help with installations.

l.koepp@properformance.audio
Lukas Fischer

Lukas Fischer

Project Mangement + CFO

As our lead project manager and CFO, Lukas has made a big impact not only on the entire team, but also our workflow.

l.fischer@properformance.audio
Fabian Hüppe

Fabian Hüppe

Inventory + Installations

Our 'treasure master' Fabi keeps on top of our inventory and is our go-to when it comes to preparing and carrying out installations.

f.hueppe@properformance.audio
Andrej Vogl

Andrej Vogl

Technical Trainee

Despite still being in school, Andrej helps us out with many projects, always eager to improve his already impressing skills.

a.vogl@properformance.audio
Mara Lutz

Mara Lutz

Concepts + Acoustical Engineering

Highly professional and knowledgeable, Mara has already made great impressions on our customers and the team. More of this, please!

m.lutz@properformance.audio
Alexander Hoffmann

Alexander Hoffmann

System Programming + Measurements

Alex is an accomplished technician with outstanding know-how in building and developing speaker systems.

a.hoffmann@properformance.audio